Chairman	Kanji Kurioka	Managing Operating
Chairman and Executive Officer	Koji Fukuda	Officers
President and Executive Officer	Akira Seshimo	
Vice President and Executive Officers	Tomohide Tokita	
	Yasuhiko Kubota	
Senior Managing Directors and Executive Officers	Norikazu Ueno	
	Masao Adachi	Operating Officers
Senior Managing Directors	Takeo Kinoshita	
	Masashi Horie	
Managing Directors - - -	Tadahiko Maruyama	
	Kazuhiro Hirasawa	
	Katsuya Kimura	
	Shoichi Ise	
	Kenji Washio	
Directors -	Fujio Cho	
	Yoshitaka Nakamura	
	Tadashi Kodama	
Standing Auditors	Hitoshi Hasunuma	
	Saburo Miyazaki	
Auditors -	Hiroshi Okuda	
	Satoru Nishigaki	
	Shozo Hashimoto	
Senior Managing Operating Officers –	Shoji Kawasumi	
	Hiromasa Kaneko	

ting	Osamu Murakami
	Tadashi Sato
	Takashi Murasugi
	Takashi Miura
	Yoshiaki Yamazaki
	Hiroshi Shiki
	Toshihiko Nakagawa
ers	Yasuo Saito
	Hiroshi Taniguchi
	Masaru Kobayashi
	Toru Kitajima
	Seiji Okui
	Masahiko Oji
	Kenichi Ito
	Koji Murayama
	Takaya Kawada
	Masami Sasaki
	Kentaro Michiie
	Tsukasa Yorifuji
	Syusuke Kobayashi
	Shigeru Sudo
	Hiroshi Aizawa
	Hisahito Suzuki
	Takeo Nomura
	Hiroaki Nagasue
	riiroaki ivagasue